In his first UFC main event, Ciryl Gane graciously took the opportunity to go the full 25-minutes as he picked Jairzinho Rozenstruik apart from distance.

For such an inexperienced fighter, Gane would display his remarkable marriage of athleticism and cerebral game planning as the Frenchman completely controlled Rozenstruik from start to finish.

Main Card

Ciryl Gane def. Jairzinho Rozenstruik via unanimous decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-45)

Magomed Ankalaev def. Nikita Krylov via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) 

Montana De La Rosa vs. Mayra Bueno Silva declared majority draw (28-27 Silva, 28-28, 28-28) 

Pedro Munhoz def. Jimmie Rivera via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28) 

Alex Caceres def. Kevin Croom via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-27) 

Preliminary Card

Thiago Moises def. Alexander Hernandez via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28) 

Alexis Davis def. Sabina Mazo via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26) 

Ronnie Lawrence def. Vince Cachero via TKO (Round 2, 2:38)

Dustin Jacoby def. Maxim Grishin via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)