Headlined by 20-year old Christian Lee winning the ONE lightweight championship against the veteran Shinya Aoki, ONE Championship: Enter The Dragon also saw a shocking debut loss for Sage Northcutt.

With the fight ending in just 29 seconds, Northcutt was backed to the ropes by the 37-year-old Cosmo Alexandre before a thundering overhand right dropped Northcutt face first onto the mat.

Elsewhere, Regian Eersel was crowned as the inaugural ONE Super Series lightweight kickboxing champion after a unanimous decision win against Nieky Holzken while on the preliminary card, grappling phenom Garry Tonon extended his unbeaten MMA record to 5-0 as he submitted Yoshiki Nakahara with a heel hook in less than a minute.

Main Card

Christian Lee def. Shinya Aoki via TKO (Round 2, 0:51)

Regian Eersel def. Nieky Holzken via unanimous decision – kickboxing bout

P. Sangprapai def. Giorgio Petrosyan via split decision – kickboxing bout

Samy Sana def. Yodsanklai Iwe via unanimous decision – kickboxing bout

Cosmo Alexandre def. Sage Northcutt via KO (Round 1, 0:29)

S. Arslanaliev def. Amir Khan via KO (Round 1, 2:56)

Geje Eustaquio def. Kyu Sung Kim via unanimous decision

Litao Miao def. D. Sor Amnuaysirichoke via KO (Round 1, 4:09)

Preliminary Card

Jo Nattawut def. Sasha Moisha via KO (Round 3, 1:30) – kickboxing bout

Yoshitaka Naito def. Alex Silva via unanimous decision

Garry Tonon def. Yoshiki Nakahara via submission (heel hook) (Round 1, 0:55)

Dzhabar Askerov def. Enriko Kehl via unanimous decision – kickboxing bout

Mei Yamaguchi def. Laura Balin via submission (armbar) (Round 1, 3:46)

Iuri Lapicus def. Shannon Wiratchai  via submission (rear-naked choke) (Round 3, 3:10)

Daniel Dawson def. Brown Pinas via split decision – kickboxing bout

Rahul Raju def. Richard Corminal via submission (rear-naked choke) (Round 1, 4:43)