With a third-round triangle choke in a closely fought battle, Tony Ferguson extended his unbeaten streak to 10 in the lightweight division over Kevin Lee in order to set-up a unification title fight with Conor McGregor.

In the co-main event, Demetrious Johnson provided a stunning reminder of his unquestionable talents as the flyweight champion transitioned to an armbar mid-suplex to break the UFC record for consecutive title defences (11).

Main Card

Tony Ferguson def. Kevin Lee via submission (triangle choke) (Round 3, 4:02)

Demetrious Johnson def. Ray Borg via submission (armbar) (Round 5, 3:15)

Fabricio Werdum def. Walt Harris via submission (armbar) (Round 1, 1:05)

Mara Romero Borella def. Kalindra Faria via submission (rear-naked choke) (Round 1, 2:54)

Beneil Dariush vs. Evan Dunham declared majority draw (29-28, 28-28, 28-28)

Preliminary Card

Cody Stamann def. Tom Duquesnoy via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)

Bobby Green vs. Lando Vannata declared draw (29-27, 27-29, 28-28)

Poliana Botelho def. Pearl Gonzalez via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Matt Schnell def. Marco Beltran via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)

FightPass Undercard

John Moraga def. Magomed Bibulatov via KO (Round 1, 1:38)

Brad Tavares def. Thales Leites via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26)